Board of Committee

BOC 2017-29

  • Radhy Muhammad Ampera (Information System 2014) as Chairperson
  • Siti Humairoh (International Relations 2014) as Vice Chairperson

BOC 2017-5

General Secretaries

  • Wikha Fitria (Civil Engineering 2014) as General Secretary I
  • Ahmad Isa Anshori (Informatics 2014) as General Secretary II

BOC 2017-11

General Treasuries

  • Chairunnisa Huwaida Darmansyah (Psychology 2014) as General Treasury I
  • Nurul Ismi (English Literature 2015) as General Treasury II
  • Retno Apriliya (English Literature 2015) as General Treasury III

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *